Into the Deep Web

THE DEEP WEB

I  am a total computer geek. I love the internet even with the flaws in it . So what is the deep web ?  some people like to call it the dark net or the inner net . The deep web is the web which cannot be accessed by a normal person who does not know anything about it .

AND I WARN YOU TO STAY AWAY FROM IT IF YOU ARE NOT WELL KNOWLEGED WITH THE COMPUTER!

The deep web needs special softwares and a bit of hardware to access it . Well I have got the required things . The legends say that the deep web is not for everyone and is a bit scary due to all the things that people have found there .  But in the following next weeks I will be revealing to  you the things that I have found and what i SHOULD NOT HAVE .

Have a good day

Still with me , subscribe for more !

Leave a Reply

